Kaiserschmarrn-Alm - Toni Bartl Projekte

Go to content

Toni Bartl's Kaiserschmarrn-Alm in Graseck near Garmisch-Partenkirchen
 
Based on historical designs, Toni Bartl built this unique mountain lodge above the Partnach Gorge between 2016 and 2017 using scrap wood and rubble stones.  Lots of his own work has gone into the interior decor and the terrace seating. The tables and chairs were designed and built by Toni, partly using scrap wood from the former building. The unique lamps made out of musical instruments were also designed by him.
 
 
Pay us a visit - stop by after your hike and treat yourself to a short break taking in the resplendent panoramic views of the Wetterstein mountains while enjoying a good Augustiner beer and hearty Bavarian specialities.
 
Sample the venison and chamois dishes made by hunter and tenant Wilfried Weinberg or his very own stone oven rye twisted bread and of course, finish with the wonderful home-made Kaiserschmarrn pancake pudding.

© 2018 Toni Bartl • Impressum Datenschutz
Back to content

Kaiserschmarrn-Alm - Toni Bartl Projekte

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Toni Bartl's Kaiserschmarrn-Alm in Graseck bei Garmisch Partenkirchen
Von 2016 - 2017 hat Toni Bartl diese einzigartige Almhütte  oberhalb der Partnachklamm mit viel Altholz und Bruchsteinen nach historischen Vorbildern gebaut.  Viel Eigenleistung liegt vor allen Dingen in der Inneneinrichtung und der Terrassenbestuhlung. Tische und Stühle wurden von Toni designt und gebaut, zum Teil aus dem Altholz des vorherigen Gebäudes. Die einzigartigen Lampen, gefertigt aus alten Musikinstrumenten, stammen ebenfalls von ihm.

Besuchen Sie uns - kehren Sie bei uns ein und gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Pause nach der Wanderung vor dem herrlichen Panorama des Wettersteingebirges, mit einem guten Augustiner Bier und herzhaften bayerischen Schmankerln.
Probieren Sie die Hirsch- und Gams-Spezialitäten vom Jäger und Pächter Wilfried Weinberg, sein selbstgebackenes Roggenwurzelbrot aus dem Steinbackofen und zur Krönung natürlich den wunderbaren hausgemachten Kaiserschmarrn.

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt